Am I missing something on this post?
---------- Post added March-20th-2013 at 02:37 PM ----------
The problem is that the idiot refs will constantly screw this up and call it when the crown of the helmet isn't used. These kind of rules are just ridiculous! The head is located just above the shoulders. When a runner runs forward and low, it is inevitable that the head will make some kind of contact, even if he is leading with his shoulder. And this is where I think the refs will constantly call this absurd penalty!